Front Office

Sebastian Romero

Director of Operations & Player Management
516-622-3900 ext. 825
sebastian.romero@liroughriders.com

Meghan Frey

Girls Development Director
516-622-3900 ext. 851
meghan.frey@liroughriders.com

Courtney Booth

Camps Director
516-622-3900 ext. 817
courtney.booth@liroughriders.com

Sage Dieterle

Clinics Director
516-622-3900 ext. 812
sage.dieterle@globallconcepts.com

Elizabeth Oliva

Membership Services Associate
516-622-3900 ext 813
elizabeth.oliva@globallconcepts.com

Michael LoRĂ©

Staff Writer
516-622-3900
michael.lore@globallconcepts.com

Simon Espinosa

Tournaments and Private Session Administrator
516-622-3900 ext 814
simon.espinosa@globallconcepts.com

 
Men's Team Staff

Stephen Roche

USL League Two Head Coach
516-622-3900
stephen.roche@liroughriders.com

Tom Bowen
USL League Two Assistant Coach
516-622-3900
tom.bowen@liroughriders.com

Women's Team Staff

Karim Diallo

UWS Head Coach
516-622-3900
karim.diallo@liroughriders.com

Specialty Team Staff

Stephen Gourlay

Sports Performance Coach
516-622-3900
info@liroughriders.com

Terrance Hinds

Team Manager/Technical Scout
516-622-3900

Chris Napoli

Winthrop University Hospital
516-663-9099
cnapoli@winthrop.org