Front Office

Pedro Suarez

General Manager
516-622-3900 ext. 824
pedro.suarez@liroughriders.com

Meghan Frey

Girls Development Director
516-622-3900 ext. 851
meghan.frey@liroughriders.com

Greg Marvin

Camps & Clinics Director
516-622-3900 ext. 811
greg.marvin@liroughriders.com

Scott Maloney

Technical Director
516-622-3900 ext. 850
scott.maloney@liroughriders.com

Dan Nock

Digital Marketing & Media Associate
516-622-3900 ext. 812
dan.nock@liroughriders.com

Michael LoRĂ©

Staff Writer
516-622-3900
michael.lore@globallconcepts.com

Simon Espinosa

Tournaments and Private Session Administrator
516-622-3900 ext 814
simon.espinosa@globallconcepts.com

Elizabeth Oliva

Membership Services Associate
516-622-3900 ext 813
elizabeth.oliva@globallconcepts.com

Men's Team Staff

Stephen Roche

Men’s PDL Head Coach
516-622-3900
stephen.roche@liroughriders.com

Women's Team Staff

Karim Diallo

Women’s UWS Head Coach
516-622-3900
karim.diallo@liroughriders.com

Specialty Team Staff

Stephen Gourlay

Sports Performance Coach
516-622-3900
info@liroughriders.com

Terrance Hinds

Team Manager/Technical Scout
516-622-3900

Chris Napoli

Winthrop University Hospital
516-663-9099
cnapoli@winthrop.org