Front Office

Pedro Suarez

General Manager
516-622-3900 ext. 824
pedro.suarez@liroughriders.com

Greg Marvin

Membership Services & Program Administrator
516-622-3900 ext. 811
greg.marvin@liroughriders.com

Scott Maloney

Technical Director
516-622-3900 ext. 850
scott.maloney@liroughriders.com

Dan Nock

Digital Marketing & Media Associate
516-622-3900 ext. 812
dan.nock@liroughriders.com

Michael LoRé

Staff Writer
516-622-3900
lore@globallconcepts.com

 

Men's Team Staff

Stephen Roche

Men’s PDL Head Coach
516-622-3900
stephen.roche@liroughriders.com

Women's Team Staff

Karim Diallo

Women’s UWS Head Coach
516-622-3900
karim.diallo@liroughriders.com

Specialty Team Staff

Stephen Gorley

Sports Performance Coach
516-622-3900
info@liroughriders.com

Terence Hinds

Equipment Manager
516-622-3900
thinds@liroughriders.com

Chris Napoli

Winthrop University Hospital
516-663-9099
cnapoli@winthrop.org