Front Office

Stephen Roche

USL/UWS Sporting Director
516-622-3900 ext. 2
stephen.roche@liroughriders.com

Tom Bowen

USL Head Coach
516-622-3900 ext. 2
tom.bowen@liroughriders.com

Steve Price

UWS Head Coach
516-622-3900 ext. 2
steve.price@liroughriders.com

John Fitzgerald

USL Academy Head Coach
516-622-3900 ext. 2
john.fitzgerald@liroughriders.com

Tanner Sands

Community Program Manager
516-622-3900 ext. 804
tanner.sands@globallconcepts.com

Emily Davella

Digital Marketing Specialist
516-622-3900 ext. 814
emily.davella@globallconcepts.com

Training Facility

Contact Globall Sports Centers

CONTACT US
Fill out my online form.