Front Office

 

Sage Dieterle

Program Administration
516-622-3900 ext. 812
sage.dieterle@globallconcepts.com

Meghan Frey

Girls Development Director
516-622-3900 ext. 851
meghan.frey@liroughriders.com

Elizabeth Oliva

Facility Manager
516-622-3900 ext 813
elizabeth.oliva@globallconcepts.com

Courtney Boothe

Camps Director
516-622-3900 ext. 817
courtney.boothe@liroughriders.com

Michael Smolens

Club Administrator
516-622-3900
michael.smolens@globallconcepts.com

 

Michael LoRĂ©

Staff Writer
516-622-3900
michael.lore@globallconcepts.com

USL LEAGUE 2 STAFF

HEAD COACH

David Price

516-622-2900
david.price@liroughriders.com

 

UWS STAFF

HEAD COACH

Steve Price

516-622-3900
steve.price@liroughriders.com

Specialty Team Staff

Stephen Gourlay

Sports Performance Coach
516-622-3900
info@liroughriders.com

Terrance Hinds

Team Manager/Technical Scout
516-622-3900

Chris Napoli

Winthrop University Hospital
516-663-9099
cnapoli@winthrop.org